OUR LOCATION

DROP US A LINE

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS? GET IN TOUCH!

Send Message

Meet The Team

Promotions and CV's via whatsapp will not be entertained.

Management
Bruce Shahabi
gm@tss-me.com
Management
Vipin Gupta
info@tss-me.com
Sales
Nithash Naushad
SALES MANAGER, GCC
nithash@tss-me.com
Sales
Baz Shahabi
Snr Area Sales /Export
+97155 329 8073
baz-sales@tss-me.com
Sales
Siril John
Area Sales: Dubai & N Emirates
+97156 505 8269
sales@tss-me.com
Sales: Sports & Leisure nets Division
Kahil Mahdi
+97155 329 8094
sportsnets@tss-me.com
Warehouse & Logistics
Alex Aloysius
+97156 505 8268
admin@tss-me.com
HR & Admin
Prakash
+97156 447 5987
admin@tss-me.com
Technical
Diomar
+971 56 525 1074
technical@tss-me.com
Accounts & Admin
Afrooz Ahmed
accounts@tss-me.com